Have an Inquiry? Contact us today.

Name:

Email:

INQUIRY:

CONTACT INFORMATION

Customer Service

Lee Karls
Tel: 514-685-2202
Karmingroup.com

Have a problem or question with one of our puzzles?

Email your question to: puzzles@karminindustries.com

Directory

Corporate Headquarters
Karmin Industries
1901 Trans-Canada Highway
Dorval, Quebec
Tel: 514-685-2202
Fax: 514-685-2202

National Sales Manager
Neil Karls
514-685-2202
EXT: 51
neil@karminindustries.com

Karmin Industries
Hardline products buyer
Lee Karls
514-685-2202
lee@karminindustries.com

Canada Sales
Glenn Mallen
514 999 9987
EXT: 19
glenn@karminindustries.com

VP Licensed products – Toy division
Casey Karls
514-685-2202
EXT: 36
casey@karminindustries.com

Arm and Hammer Household Gloves Division
Sourcing and global supply
Evan Karls
514-685-2202
EXT: 69
evan@karminindustries.com

Sweet Intimates/Wanted underwear Division
Nick Mott
514-685-2202
EXT: 35
nick@karminindustries.com

Karmin International Division
Chris Catjakis / Pascale Namur
514-685-2202
EXT: 42
ccckarmin@aol.com

Sales
Spencer Karls
514-685-2202
EXT: 83
spencer@karminindustries.com

Playskool/Blingkers/calendars/Nhipa division
VP – Adult coloring
Chris Venne
514-685-2202
EXT: 32
chris@karminindustries.com

Outdoor lifestyles/cool crisp division
Mike Israel / Jasmin Savignac
514-685-2202
EXT: 43
Mikeisrael@rogers.com

Matrix /Azura /Stocklot Divisions
Soft line / Clothing buyer:
Johnny Karls
514-685-2202
EXT: 22
johnny@karminindustries.com

Clothing Sales
Jon Perzow
514-685-2202
EXT: 58
jon@karminindustries.com

Clothing Sales
Marty Kimmel
514-685-2202
EXT: 23
marty@karminindustries.com

Clothing Sales
Erica Ricupero
514-685-2202
EXT: 11
erika@karminindustries.com

Grant Boxing
Jean-F Menicucci
514-685-2202
EXT: 37
jean-francois@karminindustries.com

La fee verte division
Adam Sakara
514-685-2202
EXT: 67
adam@lafeeverte.com

Sam Rubinfeld
514-685-2202
EXT: 52
Sam@paul-black.ca